Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordyn Sargent

Jordyn Sargent

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Sargent
"I had a very stressful situation where the dealer reached out late for our insurance binder. I reached out to state farm call center and was very frustrated by them. I reached out to Nick way after hours and he got me all my needed documents and super quick. Great customer service and I would highly recommend Nick Harriman at State farm for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Lucas Solms

Lucas Solms

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Solms
"Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Saved us money too!"
Profile photo of Scott Keller

Scott Keller

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Keller
"Great prices and great service. Nick and his staff are excellent."
Profile photo of Marci

Marci

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marci
"Nick and Luke are very easy to deal with,; they explain things well, return calls in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Marcus Robles

Marcus Robles

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Robles
"I worked with Christine and this team on getting insurance in nh, they were amazing! Christine was beyond helpful and just made the experience great. Having moved states and needing insurance at a fair price I was so impressed. I almost didn't call but my gut said to for a quote. All I can say is don't hesitate to call, you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Rich Szollar

Rich Szollar

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Szollar
"I’ve worked with Luke and Nick in this office on various policies. I’ve always had awesome experiences with them and State Farm. State Farm was also super helpful, responsive and speedy when I had a tree fall on my garage."
Profile photo of Deana Corbett

Deana Corbett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Corbett
"We have been customers of State Farm for 30 years, but our previous agent retired and we were switched to Nick's office. We had a potential car insurance issue that Nick was very proactive in handling. In a short amount of time, I am highly impressed with Nick's service along with his staff. Every interaction has been a positive one."
Profile photo of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Davis
"Nothing but good things to say! Randall was AMAZING! Knowledgeable, super personable, and very prompt to get me everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Ariana Mackey

Ariana Mackey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Mackey
"Nick and his team are such a pleasure to deal with, which defies many of the insurance stereotypes that are out there. I used to laugh at the State Farm commercials about how your representative could be like a good neighbor, but they really are that good. He is very attentive, efficient, and makes it convenient and easy to get a quote and ultimately set up the insurance package. I will continue to be a happy State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Michael Officer

Michael Officer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Officer
"Nick was recommended to me by a friend. Not only was he very timely in getting back to me but he knows his services inside and out. And he saved me alot of my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Cindy Schwab

Cindy Schwab

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Schwab
"Nicholas was a pleasure to work with. He is very prompt with response on quotes and questions. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Gina Cino

Gina Cino

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cino
"I had an awesome experience with Christine she helped me save money. It was such a very easy process, she helped me do everything. I’m very happy with my choice!"
Profile photo of Dan Perry

Dan Perry

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Perry
"Nick and his team are very responsive and educated with all things insurance! When I switched over to Nick a couple years ago from Gieco I was shocked how much cheaper all of my premiums were! Since being a client of Nicks I haven’t even questioned shopping around, great service whenever it is needed!"
Profile photo of Cody Gile

Cody Gile

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gile
"Nick is a great agent! Always reaching out and asking if we need anything or suggestions or a policy change if it fits our needs. Very transparent with explaining everything and giving us the best deal. We’ve shopped around for different companies and Nick has them all beat. Would absolutely recommend Nick Harriman at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leigh Maguire

Leigh Maguire

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Maguire
"I recently purchased a new car and Nick and his team were fantastic. The process to get my new car insured was quick and easy. It took a matter of minutes. When I wanted to confirm the process was completed, they were quick to respond. And best of all, everyone I encountered was friendly!!"
Profile photo of matt gray

matt gray

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by matt gray
"Saved me money from Geico and the girl who helped me was a cutie"
Profile photo of R Stan

R Stan

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R Stan
"The customer service is untouchable!!!!!! I love working with Nick & his office staff!"
Profile photo of jenelle britton

jenelle britton

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jenelle britton
"Randall was awesome! Very informative and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mariah Eppich

Mariah Eppich

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Eppich
"Nick is always very responsive and helpful with our insurance needs. He took the time to explain the process when we first became insured and has stayed very up to date when we need to make changes. Thanks for the great service, will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Vikki Osborne

Vikki Osborne

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vikki Osborne
"Called for a quote and they beat every other company. I then signed up with state farm and they made the process very easy. My final price was even lower than the quote!"
Profile photo of Emilie McC

Emilie McC

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie McC
"Amazing service and responsiveness, I appreciated their help with my policy so much!"
Profile photo of Ettiene

Ettiene

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ettiene
"Nick is awesome .when dont know much about insurance it can be scary.nick takes over an treats u real good"
Profile photo of Jordan Labrie

Jordan Labrie

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Labrie
"Great agents at this location. If seeking quotes from true, honest professionals call them. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Amelia McKeever

Amelia McKeever

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia McKeever
"Nick has been super helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with our insurance needs. He’s very responsive and professional, and has handled everything we’ve thrown at him so far!"
Profile photo of Amanda Mitchell

Amanda Mitchell

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mitchell
"Nick is the best of the best!"