Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Harriman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Harriman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deana Corbett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for 30 years, but our previous agent retired and we were switched to Nick's office. We had a potential car insurance issue that Nick was very proactive in handling. In a short amount of time, I am highly impressed with Nick's service along with his staff. Every interaction has been a positive one."

Heather Davis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say! Randall was AMAZING! Knowledgeable, super personable, and very prompt to get me everything I needed!"

Ariana Mackey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are such a pleasure to deal with, which defies many of the insurance stereotypes that are out there. I used to laugh at the State Farm commercials about how your representative could be like a good neighbor, but they really are that good. He is very attentive, efficient, and makes it convenient and easy to get a quote and ultimately set up the insurance package. I will continue to be a happy State Farm customer!"

Michael Officer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was recommended to me by a friend. Not only was he very timely in getting back to me but he knows his services inside and out. And he saved me alot of my car insurance!"

Cindy Schwab

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas was a pleasure to work with. He is very prompt with response on quotes and questions. Very satisfied!"

Gina Cino

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with Christine she helped me save money. It was such a very easy process, she helped me do everything. I’m very happy with my choice!"

Dan Perry

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are very responsive and educated with all things insurance! When I switched over to Nick a couple years ago from Gieco I was shocked how much cheaper all of my premiums were! Since being a client of Nicks I haven’t even questioned shopping around, great service whenever it is needed!"

Cody Gile

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is a great agent! Always reaching out and asking if we need anything or suggestions or a policy change if it fits our needs. Very transparent with explaining everything and giving us the best deal. We’ve shopped around for different companies and Nick has them all beat. Would absolutely recommend Nick Harriman at State Farm!"

Leigh Maguire

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new car and Nick and his team were fantastic. The process to get my new car insured was quick and easy. It took a matter of minutes. When I wanted to confirm the process was completed, they were quick to respond. And best of all, everyone I encountered was friendly!!"

matt gray

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me money from Geico and the girl who helped me was a cutie"

R Stan

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is untouchable!!!!!! I love working with Nick & his office staff!"

jenelle britton

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randall was awesome! Very informative and great customer service!"

Mariah Eppich

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is always very responsive and helpful with our insurance needs. He took the time to explain the process when we first became insured and has stayed very up to date when we need to make changes. Thanks for the great service, will definitely recommend!"

Vikki Osborne

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and they beat every other company. I then signed up with state farm and they made the process very easy. My final price was even lower than the quote!"

Emilie McC

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and responsiveness, I appreciated their help with my policy so much!"

Ettiene

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick is awesome .when dont know much about insurance it can be scary.nick takes over an treats u real good"

Jordan Labrie

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agents at this location. If seeking quotes from true, honest professionals call them. You won’t be disappointed."

Amelia McKeever

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick has been super helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with our insurance needs. He’s very responsive and professional, and has handled everything we’ve thrown at him so far!"

Amanda Mitchell

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best of the best!"

Erick Fernandez

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a reliable, honest, hard working agent who understands your insurance needs, Nick is the right person for you. Totally recommended"

Sara Leveque

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very personable and helpful, knows his stuff"